The Rotary Club Officers for Rotary year 2020-2021were to be entered into ClubRunner by Dec 31, 2019.  At a minimum, you need the President, President-Elect, Secretary and Treasurer entered so the District can plan for the next Rotary year.
A very big THANK YOU to the following clubs who met the deadline:  Alice, Aransas Pass, CC Evening, Downtown Victoria, Historic Brownsville, Kingsville, Laredo Daybreak, McAllen Evening, Southside CC, and Victoria Northside.  (Note, that is only one fifth of clubs.)
These clubs have a partial list entered, but need the notated officers:  
Edinburg - need Secretary
Kingsville Sunrise - need President Elect
Pharr - need Secretary and Treasurer
Rockport - need PE, Secretary and Treasurer.
If your club is not listed, then you need to get the officers elected and posted to ClubRunner.  I will be willing to post any officers to ClubRunner, just send me an email with the names and positions for your club.  Otherwise, have a current officer in your club complete the task.
Rotary International will be checking January 31st to see which clubs have not designated officers for the next Rotary year.  That list will be sent to the District Governor requesting his assistance in getting compliance.  Please avoid getting your club name on that list.
Please let me know if I can be of any assistance to your club, or seek assistance from your Assistant Governor.
Yours in Rotary,
Nancy P. Ross
LTG Club Administration 
District 5930